Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Service for the 3rd time had my 3rd car from here now. really pleased and will continue to go back
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent staff and customer service So happy with my new car
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from marvellous as always like the new coffee
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service as usual Recently bought my second new car from Toyota Ipswich and again was very happy and pleased with the service I received, both from sales and reception staff. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service My second RAV4 with Toyota, brilliant car! Love it so much, plenty of room and comfortable for my family. Staff very helpful, thanks so so much!!
Date published: 2017-04-21
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006664-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient service Used them for my first service and they were very efficient.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly staff Staff are so friendly and helpful
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unnecessary work specified Had a service and was told I NEEDED new front brake discs and pads. Was given no objective advice. Went to an independent garage and was told pads and brakes were fine. Toyota apparently would have charged me around £600 for work that was not 'necessary'.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always been treated excellently The MOT went as planned, as always customer service was excellent, never been made to feel anything but a valued customer
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great allround serviceExcellnnt Excellent service work completed to time
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My service experience. The staff was well informed,delightfull and helpfull.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Very satisfied
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service Quick, efficient and convenient service
Date published: 2017-05-07
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006664-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT