Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buying experience Thanks to Craig for making the purchase of my new car hassle free and straightforward. Very happy with the service I received and I love my new car!
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service All very personalised. Jamie telephoned me and invited me in for a chat to see if there was anything he could do to assist me and before I knew it, I had a fabulous brand new Aygo with extras at a great deal. He really helped make everything so easy and went out of his way and understood my finances. He listened, acknowledged and acted. When I was handed my keys to my beautiful car, the Sales Manager even came over to personally thank and congratulate me.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Service for the 3rd time had my 3rd car from here now. really pleased and will continue to go back
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent staff and customer service So happy with my new car
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from marvellous as always like the new coffee
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service as usual Recently bought my second new car from Toyota Ipswich and again was very happy and pleased with the service I received, both from sales and reception staff. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service My second RAV4 with Toyota, brilliant car! Love it so much, plenty of room and comfortable for my family. Staff very helpful, thanks so so much!!
Date published: 2017-04-21
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006664-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 150.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good aftercare service Serviced at agreed cost, took advantage of courtesy clean but drivers seat was soaking wet when handed over to me. Was delt with well and an effort to dry the seat was done.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service I'm happy
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Staff very poor Not very well looked after as have been previously as I have purchased well over 5 Toyota vehicles from these premises.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job! And does it well. Excellent service, great receptionist Eloise who I only dealt with on the phone and via email - front of house worked so hard and coordinated everything seamlessly.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and friendly staff I had my car serviced at the garage last Monday (11th September ) and the staff were very helpful and kept me up to date throughout the time my vehicle was there. All returned in a clean state and the paperwork was show and explained to me what was done on the service etc. Very good all round service.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polite, friendly staff Car went in for full service and MOT, and passed - was advised though that two front tyres would need to be replaced fairly soon, was not pushed into having them replaced and was not pushed into having the most expensive and decided to take their premium grade ....all in all, we were pleased with the service we received.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and very prompt service and cleaned my car as well.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warranty work Great service extremely helpful Problem fixed very quickly
Date published: 2017-09-10
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006664-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT