Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buying experience Thanks to Craig for making the purchase of my new car hassle free and straightforward. Very happy with the service I received and I love my new car!
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service All very personalised. Jamie telephoned me and invited me in for a chat to see if there was anything he could do to assist me and before I knew it, I had a fabulous brand new Aygo with extras at a great deal. He really helped make everything so easy and went out of his way and understood my finances. He listened, acknowledged and acted. When I was handed my keys to my beautiful car, the Sales Manager even came over to personally thank and congratulate me.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Service for the 3rd time had my 3rd car from here now. really pleased and will continue to go back
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent staff and customer service So happy with my new car
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from marvellous as always like the new coffee
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service as usual Recently bought my second new car from Toyota Ipswich and again was very happy and pleased with the service I received, both from sales and reception staff. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service My second RAV4 with Toyota, brilliant car! Love it so much, plenty of room and comfortable for my family. Staff very helpful, thanks so so much!!
Date published: 2017-04-21
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006664-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 33.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and friendly staff I had my car serviced at the garage last Monday (11th September ) and the staff were very helpful and kept me up to date throughout the time my vehicle was there. All returned in a clean state and the paperwork was show and explained to me what was done on the service etc. Very good all round service.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polite, friendly staff Car went in for full service and MOT, and passed - was advised though that two front tyres would need to be replaced fairly soon, was not pushed into having them replaced and was not pushed into having the most expensive and decided to take their premium grade ....all in all, we were pleased with the service we received.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and very prompt service and cleaned my car as well.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warranty work Great service extremely helpful Problem fixed very quickly
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service They picked my car up for its annual service and had it back to me before my afternoon shift at work
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Car purchase Secaond key was lost and promised in 4 days often phoning it was eventually sorted after 5weeks! Roof bars promissed again after phoning they had had it in store for some time. The paint protection treatment had to be done again and one mark was treated with wire wool and the car had to be returned to have it polished out. The Sat Nav is the worst I have experienced and I have no faith in it I will rely on my 20 year old hand held garmin.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service Very expensive for a service would be cheaper to shop around for a better price which I wish I done.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great as we would expect great
Date published: 2017-07-21
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006664-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 24.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT