Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very happy with my new car
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No pressure talk, friendly service and we love our car Received our new car a week ago
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service from the moment we drove into Steven Eagell. Marvin was a pleasure to deal with.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful, friendly and professional dealership. Would like to thank Marvin for his patience! We bought a fabulous little Aygo as a second car. He was a very charming and polite salesman. Nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend this dealership.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got what I asked for in less than two weeks! I walked in to enquire and chat about the car I needed, and in less than two weeks later I drove away my new aygo!
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever dealer Treated like royalty kept up with the details as well as the coffee. Very knowledgable about the product range and no pressure sales staff. 10 out of 10.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvin was excellent, couldn’t ask for better service Just completely satisfied
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and Friendly Team I’ve now taking receipt of my 4th Toyota Aygo, and yet again the dealership and Marvin have excelled the level of service I’ve received.
Date published: 2018-04-16
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006664-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service efficiently carried out Pick up and return of my vehicle was very much appreciated this allowed for time to do other things.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Average Not the best experience
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Garage and car to be trusted
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service used different departments all very helpful
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok Ok
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service, kept me updated. Prompt and reliable.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Service centre staff helpful and friendly
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Every visit ro Steven Egell dealers is a pleasant experience
Date published: 2018-03-22
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006664-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT