Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service Attention to detail. Always greeted with a warm welcome and smile.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service great cars Just purchased two vehicles a new Aygo and GT86 and am extremely pleased with them both as in previous purchases always a nice experience and excellent value
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buying experience Thanks to Craig for making the purchase of my new car hassle free and straightforward. Very happy with the service I received and I love my new car!
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service All very personalised. Jamie telephoned me and invited me in for a chat to see if there was anything he could do to assist me and before I knew it, I had a fabulous brand new Aygo with extras at a great deal. He really helped make everything so easy and went out of his way and understood my finances. He listened, acknowledged and acted. When I was handed my keys to my beautiful car, the Sales Manager even came over to personally thank and congratulate me.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Service for the 3rd time had my 3rd car from here now. really pleased and will continue to go back
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent staff and customer service So happy with my new car
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from marvellous as always like the new coffee
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service as usual Recently bought my second new car from Toyota Ipswich and again was very happy and pleased with the service I received, both from sales and reception staff. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-04-22
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006664-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 33.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always polite always great service These staff are an example how car salesmen and women should be not pushy, knowledgeable about their product and treat you with respect not a silly elderly woman! Much appreciated!
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steven Eagell Toyota Ipswich Great Service! They will sort your car out. They only care about your vehicle and the customer service they offer you. They are great. I'll send my car to them in the future!
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. The garage came and collected and returned my car which very convenient for me. Very satisfied.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All staff were friendly Had quite a long conversation with one of sales staff
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Staff and Great Service I bought my nearly new car here. My car has now had two services at this dealership and am very impressed with the customer service and the car service
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service A good experience
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient. Friendly staff. Eloise was very helpful.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was very pleased with the service given Pleased that I used them
Date published: 2017-11-30
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006664-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT