Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent staff and customer service So happy with my new car
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from marvellous as always like the new coffee
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service as usual Recently bought my second new car from Toyota Ipswich and again was very happy and pleased with the service I received, both from sales and reception staff. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service My second RAV4 with Toyota, brilliant car! Love it so much, plenty of room and comfortable for my family. Staff very helpful, thanks so so much!!
Date published: 2017-04-21
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006664-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 141.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always been treated excellently The MOT went as planned, as always customer service was excellent, never been made to feel anything but a valued customer
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great allround serviceExcellnnt Excellent service work completed to time
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My service experience. The staff was well informed,delightfull and helpfull.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Very satisfied
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service Quick, efficient and convenient service
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Swift pleasant service all round
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pleasant experiance all 4 services were very well done and I will return as necessary
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great service when i arrived got a warm welcome and a nice cup of coffe
Date published: 2017-04-23
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006664-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 137.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT