Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got what I asked for in less than two weeks! I walked in to enquire and chat about the car I needed, and in less than two weeks later I drove away my new aygo!
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever dealer Treated like royalty kept up with the details as well as the coffee. Very knowledgable about the product range and no pressure sales staff. 10 out of 10.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvin was excellent, couldn’t ask for better service Just completely satisfied
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and Friendly Team I’ve now taking receipt of my 4th Toyota Aygo, and yet again the dealership and Marvin have excelled the level of service I’ve received.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Service Very good product the third Toyota I have had
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team of Staff 2nd car we have purchased and again the service was superb. Thanks Justin. Thoroughly recommend.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great experience! We bought a new Toyota 10 days ago from this dealer, and would not hesitate to recommend them. We had a particularly helpful salesman, who did not put us under any pressure, and that made all the difference. We felt like valued and respected customers. It was a good experience overall.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. I purchased my new car at the beginning of March. The personal service I received from Josh was excellent. So far the aftercare has been exceptional too.
Date published: 2018-03-23
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006664-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Average Not the best experience
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Garage and car to be trusted
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service used different departments all very helpful
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok Ok
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service, kept me updated. Prompt and reliable.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Service centre staff helpful and friendly
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Every visit ro Steven Egell dealers is a pleasant experience
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Good
Date published: 2018-03-22
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006664-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT