Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 83 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 35 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 36 reviews

By Roper N
3 months 1 week ago
Excellent Sales and after sales service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Recently purchased a new Hybrid Corolla, i was very impressed with the test drive and build quality that made me go ahead with my purchase I have always recived good service from the Ipswich branch This is our 4th Toyoata
Really great service beginning to end
By Paul
3 months 1 week ago
A really great car buying experience - no hassle no pressure just good personal friendly help to make the right decision - thanks to Denny and the team !
So happy with my new CHR
By Laurie A
3 months 1 week ago
I bought my new CHR a couple of weeks ago and I couldn't be happier with it. The service I received from Steven Eagell Toyota was brilliant.
Happy with Yaris
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Visited the showroom two weeks ago and after lots of information and a test drive chose a petrol Yaris. Very happy with knowledge of sales staff and handover.
Friendly positive experience
By JillW
3 months 1 week ago
An excellent experience. Made to feel valued throughout. Luca extremely helpful .
Remarkable Service
By Phillips M
4 months 1 week ago
Have just taken delivery of our new car, the whole experience was fantastic, did not feel pressured. All our questions , wants and needs were dealt with effectively and efficiently. Nathan was a joy to deal with. Such a kind, caring attentive young man. I truly hope that he does well in his chosen career as a car sales man. I am glad that he dealt with our purchase first class all round
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
I recently went to Steven Eagle to look at my options of getting a new car and the affordability. This was taken into account, I felt really comfortable asking questions and ensuring I was getting the best deal. From the minute I walked in I received outstanding customer service. I ended up getting a brand new 2019 Toyota yaris which I'm so happy with. Thank you.
Ang
By Thomas A
6 months 1 week ago
I got to a Yaris on mobility.
Great dealership and even better staff!
By Cindy.W
6 months 1 week ago
All the staff were really friendly and was helpful throughout the whole process in choosing a car right until i got the car! Will be recommending Steven Eagell Toyota Ipswich to all friends and family that are in search for a new car! Luke, Brad, Craig and Pete were very helpful!

Pages

Great service done ?
By Arif H
3 months 3 days ago
I was very satisfied
Great service.
By Reed J
3 months 3 weeks ago
I recently has a service at Steven Eagell in Ipswich and found the experience really pleasant. I hadn't booked for a waiting appointment, but decided to wait anyway, even though I was told it would be a few hours. The time passed really quickly, drinking their nice tea and coffee and reading my book. They also managed to get the car through quicker than expected, including a valet. It was lovely weather, so somewhere outside to sit would have been nice.
Excellent service
By Garnham E
4 months 3 days ago
Car was picked up and all work completed on time. Car was then returned after being cleaned inside and out.
Excellent service at this dealership
By Laurie A
4 months 5 days ago
Having been reminded that my car needed a service it was all arranged for me by phone. My wait at the dealership (my choice) was pleasant and informative, so much so that I bought a new vehicle after having a test drive.
Worst service ever.
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
This is a company that during a routine service breaks car parts, implies it is your fault, fails to apologise then charges you to repair the fault they have created. Terrible service, terrible customer service in short a very stressful, unpleasant experience.
WARRANTY WORK WITH NO QUIBBLES
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Took my 4 year old Avensis Tourer in to be checked for an engine noise. Problem diagnosed and fixed under warranty plus they identified that my front tyres were worn and agreed to replaced them very quickly at the same time. Price was very good and this saved another journey to the dealership.
Great friendly service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Two weeks ago we received excellent first service with our car
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
The service is always of a high standard, punctual, easy to book and polite.
Very good service treatment
By Michaelmas Daisy
7 months 10 hours ago
My first experience of Stephen Engel was excellent.
Toyota for
By Fisher J
7 months 1 week ago
been a long time Toyota owning family. Toyota not developing Hydrogen cells only polluting wasteful, electric cells. combined with the Japanese reintroducing whaling think I’ll trade away to a more caring company.

Pages