Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 205 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 107 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 97 reviews

Great friendly service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Ipswich)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 3 days ago
Had a really good service by a great salesman which was a pleasure to deal with.
Pleased with Toyota
Steven Eagell Toyota (Ipswich)
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
Very pleased with our CHR lovely car to drive Very smooth
fantastic lovely sales personal
Steven Eagell Toyota (Ipswich)
By Stuart-Hill D
1 month 1 week ago
I received great service and being an older customer I found everybody very considerate
Steven Eagell Toyota (Ipswich)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Ipswich)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Great service from the sales staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (Ipswich)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
This is the fourth Toyota I have bought and I have always been very happy with the deal offered and the service provided
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Ipswich)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I was very impressed by the professional and friendly team in store. Also the technology of the car is amazing.
Thanks
Steven Eagell Toyota (Ipswich)
By Goss S
2 months 3 weeks ago
For us the experience was very good. Joe and Steve walked us through without any pressure and we were happy with the outcome.
Great experience. Staff were friendly and welcoming
Steven Eagell Toyota (Ipswich)
By Robertson S
3 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the service I received
They take the time to see you are well taken care.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Ipswich)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I have had our car about a week now and not time for a service but I will take it to Steven Eagell Toyota

Pages

Very helpful and friendly service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Ipswich)
By Curtis D
1 month 1 week ago
I had a great time in the showroom every one was helpful and pleasant this was my first Toyota car and I am very pleased with it
I was told my service would take 2 to and 2 half hours to do and was done in 2 hours
Steven Eagell Toyota (Ipswich)
By Brett R
3 months 3 days ago
Very happy with the nice and warm welcome from dealership you get 5 stars from me
Steven Eagel review
Steven Eagell Toyota (Ipswich)
By Burton D
3 months 1 week ago
I have nothing to say about this dealership other than fantastic - great customer experience and really attentive staff -I will be back thanks to Shaun a true asset to Toyota
Annual service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Ipswich)
By Lewis J
3 months 3 weeks ago
Service completed on time with no extra costs to price quoted!!
Excellent Staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (Ipswich)
By Colin Hardy
3 months 3 weeks ago
The gentleman who dealt with me really knew what he was talking about and was polite and pleasant in explaining the problem to me and then dealing with it, thanks.
Poor communication
Steven Eagell Toyota (Ipswich)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
No communication. Needed to phone to get update 8 hours after dropping off for service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Ipswich)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Ipswich)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
A superb experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Ipswich)
By David Stone
4 months 4 weeks ago
I appreciated email confirmation of the telephone call arranging the service and again for the phone call the day before. The facilities while waiting are very good (despite Covid-19 restrictions) and I particularly liked the way the service report was explained to me in detail. The car was returned to me, after payment of the previously stated cost, and was valeted as promised.
First service and appointment at the dealership.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Ipswich)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
The dealership is new to me so when I took my RAV4 for it’s first service last week I wasn’t too sure what to expect. I was very impressed as everything was well organised and the process was fully explained.

Pages