Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 143 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 70 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 72 reviews

Excellent service at toyota
By Oliver N
3 weeks 17 hours ago
From visit to view to owning car took just one week , excellent service very friendly staff
Excellent experience with the purchase of my new Toyota
By JJ
1 month 3 weeks ago
The salesman was knowledgeable, helpful and extremely responsive. He sourced the exact specification of car we wanted to test drive, this was arranged quickly and efficiently. We feel we secured a fair deal on the new car and our trade in. The whole experience was positive and we will look to use this dealership again when we look at changing our car in the future.
New Yaris
By Ricky
1 month 4 weeks ago
Great customer service from Andy and Ben at Ipswich
Excellent knowledge, totally unpushy sale
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
Bradley was a gent throughout, negotiating a good deal for my part exchange and finance on the new car, was super knowledgable about all the specs available.
Excellent service
By Stark B
2 months 1 day ago
Received my new 70 plate last week . Great team very knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with.
Great service around very satified
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
Always had toyota cars never go anywhere else
Total customer satisfaction
By Read W
2 months 5 days ago
Superb customer service and attention to detail
By Mccarthy P
2 months 3 weeks ago
I have just picked up my third car from Steven Eagell in Ipswich - outstanding customer service and attention to detail - the cars have all been superb too - well done, great job.
Fantastic service from Craig as always
By Harvey M
3 months 1 week ago
Buying another Toyota made easy by Craig fantastic knowledge of the cars and answers all questions easily
Socially distanced new car purchase
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I recently bought a new Toyota Yaris (20) Hybrid from Steven Eagell Ipswich withou the need to set foot in the showroom. I took delivery of my new car by using phone, email, socially distanced delivered to my home, excellent service thanks to Andrei and Ben

Pages

By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
Great service as always.
By Otto P
4 weeks 1 day ago
I used the service a week and was very happy.
By Soanes T
1 month 1 day ago
Customer service is excellent with customers safety a priority
By Thorpe P
1 month 1 week ago
I had my car serviced over a moth ago and was very impressed with all the members of staff
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Superb Service
By Chris
2 months 3 days ago
Had my car serviced recently and the dealership and service was first class. Very satisfied.
great service thank you
By Todd C
2 months 1 week ago
I had my car serviced and mot and as I have come to expect from Stephen Eagle dealership in Ipswich excellent customer care
Wonderful service, nothing too much trouble.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Have had several new Toyota cars now. Great cars, great service.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Swift and courteous service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
Swift and courteous service

Pages