Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 221 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 116 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 104 reviews

Friendly, efficient service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Ipswich)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
I recently bought a Yaris at S.E. and was happy with all aspects of the experience.
Excellent customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Ipswich)
By Hay L
2 months 5 days ago
Great customer service, and good value for money
Superb
Steven Eagell Toyota (Ipswich)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 5 days ago
Pleasant helpful friendly staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (Ipswich)
By Evans J
2 months 5 days ago
Very pleased with my new car, staff were very helpful
Keen to do business
Steven Eagell Toyota (Ipswich)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 6 days ago
The sales team have clearly put a lot of thought into how they approach selling: it's clear they want to sell you a car, but it's all very pleasant and efficient, without being pushy. When I went back to collect the car, I got the feeling they were even more excited about it than I was!
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Ipswich)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Jan 2022
Awesome Dealership!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Ipswich)
By Taylor L
4 months 1 week ago
Very memorable purchase! Craig was great and helped me throughout, highly recommend!
Always receive great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Ipswich)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Just received our new Yaris cross from ipswich dealer
Steven Eagell Toyota (Ipswich)
By Dabrowska M
4 months 3 weeks ago
I'm very happy with the car and service I've got.
Great friendly service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Ipswich)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Had a really good service by a great salesman which was a pleasure to deal with.

Pages

Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Ipswich)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 day ago
I took my Toyota to Steven Eagell Toyota in Ipswich recently, for a scheduled service and MOT. They were efficient and provided good service from the reminders, booking a suitable day, right through to keeping me informed on the day, and the car being ready to collect well before the time I’d expected. I’d definitely recommend them.
Car servicing (and service with a smile)
Steven Eagell Toyota (Ipswich)
By N Harris
2 months 2 weeks ago
My first experience of a service using my local Toyota dealership, Steven Eagell Ipswich, was a really good one. I was made to feel like a valued customer and the staff could have been more helpful from drop off to collection. The service work was carried out as described and the additional work requested by me (a bumper protector) was carried as requested.
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Ipswich)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 days ago
My car had a full service a week ago. It was done efficiently and the team were very courteous and helpful. I would highly recommend Toyota!
Good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Ipswich)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Had my car serviced and m.o.t. All went smoothly Saved me.a lot of travelling having the car collected
Best dealer I’ve dealt with
Steven Eagell Toyota (Ipswich)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 6 days ago
I’ve owned my Toyota Aygo for a year now. Since I took my first step into Steven Eagell I felt a very valued customer. I love the Aygo and it’s just had its first service at Steven Eagell. I have confidence in their mechanics and my car was valeted free of charge. I would recommend This dealership for choice of cars and service.
Good service but they need to inform customers when the service is due!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Ipswich)
By Gamble A
5 months 3 weeks ago
I was satisfied with the service
Excellent service manager in Ipswich branch
Steven Eagell Toyota (Ipswich)
By Amiri A
6 months 6 days ago
Very helpful and friendly service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Ipswich)
By Curtis D
7 months 2 days ago
I had a great time in the showroom every one was helpful and pleasant this was my first Toyota car and I am very pleased with it
I was told my service would take 2 to and 2 half hours to do and was done in 2 hours
Steven Eagell Toyota (Ipswich)
By Brett R
8 months 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the nice and warm welcome from dealership you get 5 stars from me
Steven Eagel review
Steven Eagell Toyota (Ipswich)
By Burton D
8 months 3 weeks ago
I have nothing to say about this dealership other than fantastic - great customer experience and really attentive staff -I will be back thanks to Shaun a true asset to Toyota

Pages