Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 55 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 28 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 27 reviews

Fantastic service, attention to detail and keeping in touch with updates
By Webb W
3 weeks 3 days ago
I collected my car on the 23rd December and would certainly recommend to others
great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 5 days ago
purchased new vehicle last week for our daughter it was made so easy by polite & knowledgeable staff , will def be back , other dealerships could learn alot from Toyota Ipswich
Great service
By Otto P
1 month 6 days ago
This is my 4th Toyota Yaris and is adequate for my needs so no complaints
Excellent service. Great sales staff.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Simply superb. Couldn't be happier. Attentive polite and knowledgeable. And understood my needs.
New Toyota
By Toyota Owner
2 months 6 days ago
From browsing in the showroom until driving away a brand new car I had the help of an excellent knowledgable salesman who made it all very simple and turned it into a pleasure
Truly Outstanding Service
By Keith Morton
2 months 2 weeks ago
I have purchased two cars from Steven Eagell in the last week an 18 reg Yaris and a brand new RAV4. I can truthfully say these purchases have been outstanding experiences. Finally my wife and I have found a dealership that works with you and for you, really delivering on their promises. I have purchased many cars in a long driving career, this has been the best experience to date. I can unreservedly recommend Steven Eagell Toyota Ipswich for their outstanding sales team and the delivery of truly excellent customer service. I would very highly recommend Steven Eagell if you are looking for an outstanding car purchase experience.
Ipswich were great
By Williams N
2 months 2 weeks ago
Friendly staff and honest about what they are selling you. Totally different experience to Chelmsford
Excellent
By Ridsdale G
3 months 5 days ago
I have been using them over a year. Know excellent
A very enjoyable experience
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
The sales person made choosing and buying my car painless and enjoyable. I have also had a good experience with the service team with my other car
Amazing Technology, Great Looks,
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 day ago
Best Ever New Car Experience

Pages

I got what I expected - a very slick pick-up and return of the car. Difficult to see any criticism.
By Barbrook J
1 month 5 days ago
By Toyota Owner
1 month 6 days ago
By Baker P
1 month 3 weeks ago
Very reliable workmanship.
By Rabindra R
1 month 3 weeks ago
I serviced my car two weeks ago, I am satisfied with the work.
Great setvice
By Ashton R
2 months 5 days ago
Rachael really helpful and friendly explained in detail what was going to happen with my car
Toyota is Top !
By LKE.
2 months 3 weeks ago
Staff & Technician team, extremely helpful. My car is my office, so I need it all the time. My error was solved and fixed very quickly and efficiently. Thank You Toyota.
Great service
By Callum
3 months 1 week ago
Always love bringing my car in, staff are friendly and attentive. Any issues are resolved quickly and the vehicle is always ready when I need it. Can’t praise the dealership enough.
As always Excellent service
By Bradford S
3 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Excellent hospitality
By Happy hybrid
3 months 2 weeks ago
Always a warm welcome and friendly service.
Very poor service, various maintenance issues needed repair, I only found out about these issues when I opened the invoice
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Very poor, use a local trusted mechanic instead, at least they will offer a decent service. No option for zero stars unfortunately.

Pages